法律聲明
閱覽或使用本站資料前,請詳讀本法律聲明所列之事項,您閱覽或使用本網站資料,即表示您同意遵守本法律聲明中所列之全部事項。開元通訊保留無需通知即可隨時自行變更本網站所提及的條款與條件、產品、服務、價格與程式的權利。若違反下列條款與條件,則開元通訊保留權利,可以尋求法律與公平法的補償。開元通訊保留任何未在此明示授與之權利。
本網站內容受中華民國智慧財產權法保護
  1. 本網站之內容及素材版權歸開元通訊所有,使用本網站資料請注意下列原則:
    • 非經開元通訊之允許,資料不得以任何形式、利用電子、機械、影印、錄音或其他方式,局部或全部予以重製或傳送,亦不得隨意修改網站資料。
    • 為便於在電腦螢幕上瀏覽,您可以暫時將所需檔案備份在電腦中。
    • 下載或列印後的資料,不得隨意更動其中的內容與智權聲明。
  2. 本網站內容所涉及的產品、商標均為開元所有。
本網站資訊的使用、複製及散佈。
除非另外指明,在以下情況 (「授權」),您有權可以檢視、複製、列印及散佈本網站所提供資訊 (「資訊」):
  1. 本網站資訊僅供個人或非商業用途使用;
  2. 本網站資訊不可透過任何方式修改或改變;
  3. 任何資訊或部份資訊的複製,在其中必須包含下方版權和商標通知的提示,以及此權限的通知;
  4. 在文件或部分文件的拷貝資料上必須出現與原始文件相似的版權與所有權聲明;
開元通訊保留得自行決定是否隨時撤銷此「授權」的權利,並自開元通訊通知日起應立即使用此類方式的使用。 未經開元通訊事前書面同意,不能以任何形式或任何方式重製本網站的任何資訊。若有任何違反這些條款的情形發生,此網站的使用授權將自動終止,並且必須立即銷毀已下載及/或已列印的資料。
保證與免責聲明;責任限制
本網站所有資訊係由 開元通訊按「維持現狀」提供。對於網站的操作、準確性或者內含於本網站的資訊、內容、資料或產品的完整性,開元通訊不提供任何明示、默示的擔保。有關使用本網站所造成的任何損害 (包括但不限於直接、間接、偶發、懲罰和隨之發生的損失),開元通訊均不負賠償責任。 本網站可能會有技術上或其他方面的錯誤,因此會定期地做些修改。但開元通訊不予承諾更新本網站上所有資料。
協定廠商的連結
本網站可能內含協力廠商網站的連結,其內容不受開元通訊控管。對於您可以透過網站存取的任何其他網站,本公司將不提供任何擔保。當您在存取非開元通訊的網站時,應自行判斷其中的風險,對於這些網站提供的任何資訊、資料、意見和建議,或說明的準確性或可靠性,開元通訊均不負任何責任。開元通訊 僅為了使顧客方便而提供這些連結,內含這些連結不代表開元通訊為其背書。

Legal Notices
Before use of the InnoComm Mobile Technology Corp. (“InnoComm Mobile”) website (the “Website”), please read carefully all the terms and conditions listed in the InnoComm Mobile legal notice and privacy policy. Your use of the information provided on this Website refers to your agreement to abide by every term and condition listed in this legal notice. InnoComm Mobile reserves the right to change these terms and conditions, and the products, services, prices, and programs mentioned in this site at any time, at its sole discretion, without notice. InnoComm Mobile reserves the right to seek all remedies available by law and in equity for any violation of these terms and conditions. Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved.
Contents of this website is protected by the Republic of China Intellectual Property.
  1. The content of the Website and all material belongs to the InnoComm Mobile. To use of this web site, please note the following principles:
    • Without permission, information provided on this Website is not allowed to be duplicated, reproduced or transmitted, either partially or completely, in any form or by any means, including, but not limited to, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, or otherwise. Neither may the information be modified arbitrarily.
    • To facilitate browsing on a computer screen, a user may temporarily download the necessary files to his/her computer.
    • Content and intellectual property notices of material downloaded or printed shall not be modified arbitrarily.
  2. Every products and trademarks on the Websites belongs to the InnoComm Mobile
Use, Copy and Distribute of this Website
Except as otherwise indicated on the Website, you may view, copy, print and distribute the information on the Website subject to the following terms and conditions:
  1. The information may be used solely for informational, personal, non-commercial purpose
  2. The information may not be modified in any way
  3. Any copy of the information or portion thereof must include all copyright and proprietary notices in the same form and manner as on the original
  4. Any copy of the document or portion thereof must include all copyright and proprietary notices in the same form and manner as on the website
InnoComm Mobile reserves the right to revoke such authorization at any time, and any such use shall be discontinued immediately upon notice from InnoComm Mobile. Information of the Website are protected by trade dress or other laws and may not be imitated or reproduced in whole or in part. Without the prior written authorization of InnoComm Mobile, information may not be duplicated, reproduced or transmitted, either partially or completely, in any form or by any means. If any violation of these terms to the scenarios, the right to use the Website will automatically terminates and a user must immediately destroy downloaded and / or print the information.
Warranties and Disclaimer; Limitation of Liability
EXCEPT AS EXPRESSLY PROVIDED OTHERWISE IN AN AGREEMENT BETWEEN YOU AND INNOCOMM MOBILE, ALL INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. INNOCOMM MOBILE ASSUMES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR ERRORS OR OMISSIONS IN THE INFORMATION OR OTHER DOCUMENTS WHICH ARE REFERENCED BY OR LINKED TO THIS WEBSITE. IN NO EVENT SHALL INNOCOMM MOBILE BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, INDIRECT OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY KIND, OR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER (INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION. THIS WEBSITE COULD INCLUDE TECHNICAL OR OTHER INACCURACIES. CHANGES ARE PERIODICALLY MADE TO THE INFORMATION HEREIN. HOWEVER, INNOCOMM MOBILE MAKES NO COMMITMENT TO UPDATE MATERIALS ON THIS WEBSITE.
Third Party Products and Services
The Website may contain links to third-party sites and their content is not controlled by InnoComm Mobile. A user can access the website, but InnoComm Mobile will not provide any guarantees. References to third-party information, data, comments and suggestions, or any description of the accuracy or reliability are provided "as is", without warranty of any kind, either express or implied. InnoComm Mobile only provides the customer convenience which makes no recommendations or endorsements of these links.